Leadership

The Temescal Telegraph BID is presently composed of 15 board members.

The Board's President, Vice-President I & II, Secretary and Treasurer make up the Executive Committee which helps manage and focus the Board's responsibilities.

We look forward to hearing from you and are actively seeking volunteers.

  • Board – Meets 4th Wed. at 6pm, Faith Presbyterian Church, 430 49th St
  • DEsign/Econ Development Committee – Meets 3rd Thurs, 4pm, 4797 Telegraph Ave. #201
  • Promotion/Security Committee – Meets 1st  Wed., 9:30 am  at  Doña Tomas
  • Neighborhood Council - Meets 3rd Wed. at 7 pm at Faith Presbyterian Church every other month on odd months.
Shifra

Executive Director 
Shifra de Benedictis-Kessner
Temescal Telegraph BID
4430 Telegraph #49
Oakland, CA 94609
510-860-7327
info@temescaldistrict.org

Board of Directors

Bill

Bill Lambert
President
DE/ED Committee

Resident
bill_lambert@sbcglobal.net

roy

Roy Alper
Vice President I
DE/ED Committee Chair

Resident
roy@alper.us.com

Allison Futeral
Vice President II
Promotion/Security Committee Chair

Business Owner
Crimson Horticultural Rarities
info@crimsonhort.com


Brian Caruso
Treasurer

Property Owner
Nautilus Group
510-213-6226
bcaruso@nautilusgrp.com 

Don Stahlhut
Secretary
Promotion/Security Committee

Resident
d.stahlhut@sbcglobal.net

Cynthia Armour
DE/ED Committee

Resident


Hans Boerner
DE/ED Committee

Property & Business Owner
Alcatraz Shade Shop
6400 Telegraph Ave.
658-2734
hans@alcatrazshade.com


Gloria Gee
DE/ED Committee  

Property Owner - 4935 Shattuck Ave
g8whiz@yahoo.com

Don Macleay
DE/ED Committee 

Property & Business Owner
East Bay Computer Services
dmacleay@earthlink.net

Aubyn Merie
Promotions/Security Committee 

Community Member-at-Large
Temescal Neighborhood Council
aubyns@gmail.com

Doreen Moreno
DE/ED Committee

Mgr Govt Relations
Children's Hospital
(510) 428-3208
DMoreno@mail.cho.org

Tom Murphy
DE/ED Committee

Property Owner & Resident
Tom@MurphyFinancing.com


Randy Reed
DE/ED Committee 

Property & Business Owner
Reed Brothers Security
4432 Telegraph Ave.
652-2477
randyreed@reedbrothers.com

Dona Savitsky
Promotion/Security Committee

Business Owner
Doña Tomas
donasavitsky@yahoo.com

 

Pat Smith
DE/ED Committee

Property Owner - 5928 Telegraph
psmith43@sbcglobal.net