Events

Feb 2020

Date/Time Event 
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 - Sat, Feb 22, 2020
Fire of Words
Temescal Library, Oakland CA
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Friends of Tool Lending Library's Tool Sale
Telegraph Library, Oakland CA
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
We Keep Us Safe booktalk by author Zach Norris, executive director of the Ella Baker Center for Human Rights
Temescal Public Library, Oakland CA
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 - Sat, Feb 29, 2020
Fire of Words
Temescal Library, Oakland CA

Mar 2020

Date/Time Event 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
15 Minute First Dates Interactive Reading with Vanessa Pope
Temescal Public Library, Oakland CA
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 - Sat, Mar 7, 2020
Fire of Words
Temescal Library, Oakland CA
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Friends of Tool Lending Library's Tool Sale
Telegraph Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

<< Feb 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Have an Event you want to share?

Family-friendly events in Temescal