Events

Sep 2019

Date/Time Event 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 - Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - Fri, Sep 27, 2019
After School Board Game Class
Its Your Move Games, Oakland California
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland

Oct 2019

Date/Time Event 
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 - Fri, Oct 4, 2019
After School Board Game Class
Its Your Move Games, Oakland California
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
ARTematics: Learning Math & Geometry through Art with Jr. Oakland Cubers
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
ARTematics: Learning Math & Geometry through Art with Jr. Oakland Cubers
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
DO-OVER Music Series
Temescal Arts Center, Oakland CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

<< Sep 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Have an Event you want to share?

Family-friendly events in Temescal