Events

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event 
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event 
Sun, Oct 4, 2020
Picnic on Telegraph
Temescal, Oakland California
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Temescal Trick or Treat - 2020
Temescal, Oakland California

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
1 2

<< Sep 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Have an Event you want to share?

Family-friendly events in Temescal