Events

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event 
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Start and run a small business: an Operation Hope workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - Sun, Jul 1, 2018
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
Critical Hit! Stand Up Comedy Show
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event 
Fri, Jul 6, 2018
First Friday Bunny Party
Ruby’s Garden, Oakland CA
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - Sun, Jul 8, 2018
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
Critical Hit! Stand Up Comedy Show
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Sat, Jul 14, 2018
Critical Hit! Stand Up Comedy Show
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
Phonographic Memory at the Temescal Branch Library
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

<< Jun 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Have an Event you want to share?

Family-friendly events in Temescal