Events

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Dabke with Us!
Temescal Arts Center, Oakland CA
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Doors that Only Open in Silence 
Temescal Arts Center, Oakland CA
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 - Fri, Aug 23, 2019
After School Board Game Class
Its Your Move Games, Oakland California
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Upper Telegraph Pre-Pride Block Party
Temescal, Oakland California
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Thu, Aug 29, 2019 - Fri, Aug 30, 2019
After School Board Game Class
Its Your Move Games, Oakland California
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 - Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Scrabble! Come play here on the odd Saturdays!
It’s Your Move Games, Oakland
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

<< Aug 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Have an Event you want to share?

Family-friendly events in Temescal