Events

Aug 2020

Date/Time Event 
Tue, Aug 25, 2020
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA

Sep 2020

Date/Time Event 
Wed, Sep 9, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA

Oct 2020

Date/Time Event 
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Start & Run a Small Business: An Operation Hope Workshop
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
Temescal Trick or Treat - 2020
Temescal, Oakland California

Nov 2020

Date/Time Event 
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Modern Board Game Night
Temescal Branch Library, Oakland CA
1 2

<< Aug 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Have an Event you want to share?

Family-friendly events in Temescal