Events

Sep 2022

Date/Time Event 
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.

Oct 2022

Date/Time Event 
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
Mon, Oct 31, 2022
Temescal Trick or Treat

Nov 2022

Date/Time Event 
Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Freedom Farmers Market
Kasper’s Plaza, Oakland Ca.
1 2 3

<< Jul 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Have an Event you want to share?

Family-friendly events in Temescal